Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home2/gla/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi-child-theme-01/functions.php on line 955
A current listing of GLP Certified Coaches in Australasia

GLP Certified Coaches in Australasia

Jennifer Garvey Berger, Paikakariki, New Zealand
jennifer@cultivatingleadership.com

Rachel Akehurst, Australia
rachel@rsaconsulting.com.au

Alis Anagnostakis, Queensland, Australia 
alis@gla.global

John Clements, Australia and New Zealand
john.clements@leadinperformance.com

Peter Cooper, New South Wales, Australia
Peter.Cooper@advanced-dynamics.com.au

Joshua Crowther, Sydney, Australia
joshua@dunhamandcompany.com

Caron Egle, New South Wales, Australia
caron.egle@sagethinking.com.au

Robert Gordon, Australia
robert@boardaccord.com.au

Jenny Hoffman, Perth, Australia
jenny@bluehelixconsulting.com.au

Roanne Innes, Melbourne, Australia
roanne@teaming.net.au

Tanya James, New South Wales, Australia
pos.change@bigpond.com

Pete Lawry, Melbourne, Australia
pete@deepmentoring.com

Tim Mansfield, Sydney NSW, Australia
timothyjohnmansfield@gmail.com

Lisa Markwick, Waiheke Island (Auckland), New Zealand
lisa@mindfuladventures.nz

Mary Beth Robles, Wellington, New Zealand  
marybeth@cultivatingleadership.com

Natalie Richardson, Brisbane, QLD, Australia
natalie.richardson@inkling.group

Christina Ryan, Canberra, Australia
christina@disabilityleaders.com.au

Sandra Sieb, Sydney, Australia
sandra@lpartners.com.au 

Aenslee Tanner, Auckland, New Zealand
aenslee@springleadership.com

Jim Wicks, Wellington NZ
jim@cultivatingleadership.com

Kathryn Wisdom, Melbourne, Australia
kathrynwisdom1@gmail.com

Penny Wood, Auckland, NZ
penny@businessfl.co.nz