GLP Certified Coaches in Europe

Global Leadership Associates

Elaine Herdman Barker, Principal Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Sonning, England
elaine@gla.global

Richard Izard, Principal Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), London UK
richard@gla.global

John Sabbage,  Associate Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Kent, England
john@gla.global

Kirsty Leishman, Associate Global Leadership Associates, Perthshire, Scotland
kirsty@gla.global

Nick Owen, Associate Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Reading, Berkshire, UK
nick@gla.global

Jane Allen, Associate Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire, England
janecatherineallen@icloud.com

GLP Certified Coaches

Robert (Rob) Bongaardt, Norway
Rob.Bongaardt@usn.no

Eva Norrman Brandt, Stockholm Sweden
eva.brandt@ipf.se

Vytautas Buciunas, Kiev, Ukraine
vytautas.buciunas@gmail.com

Elen Byrne, London UK
elen.byrne@btinternet.com

Ian Byrne, AIF, London UK
ian.byrne@sequoiachange.com

Alexander Chenet, Vienna, Austria
alexander@chenet.at

Chris Corbin, Northampton, England
cmjcorbin@live.com

Angel Cruz, Madrid, Spain
angel.cruz@addventure.es

Sol Davidson, London, England
sol.davidson1@gmail.com

Anne Donald, Oxford UK
anne.donald@oxfordmeta.co.uk

Henk Eggink, The Netherlands
h.eggink@debaak.nl

Caroline van Frankenhuyzen, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
cvanfrankenhuyzen@gmail.com

Louie Gardiner, Edinburgh, Scotland
louie.gardiner@potent6.co.uk

Kotryna Gotberg, Vilnius, Lithuania
kotryna@primumesse.lt

Heidi Gutekunst, Helsinki, Finland
heidi@amara.fi

Jason Harrison, London UK
jason@different.biz

Kirstin Irving, London UK
kirstin@changetools.co.uk

Janneke Kreek, Amsterdam, Netherlands
j.kreek@debaak.nl

Andrew Lightheart, Birmingham UK
andrewlightheart@gmail.com

Veronica Menduina, AIF, Alicante, Spain
veronica@veronicamenduina.com

Sanna Niemelä, Helsinki, Finland
sanna@essenti.fi

Valentijn Ouwens, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
valentijnouwens@tiscali.nl

Kaija Pohjala, Helsinki, Finland
kaija.pohjala@cocomms.com

Irena Pranskeviciute, Vilnius, Lithuania
irena@amara.fi

Maud Raber, Paris, France
maud@embodied-potential.com

Anders Risling, Stockholm, Sweden
anders@andersrisling.se

Kylie Roberts, London UK
kylie@shiftunlimited.com

Claude Siegenthaler, Zürich, Switzerland,
claude.siegenthaler@ur-service.com

Birgit Sonnbichler, Innsbruck, Austria,
birgit.sonnbichler@tageins.net

Pablo Tovar, AIF, Alicante, Spain
pablo.tovar@addventure.es

Johannes Willms, Göttingen, Germany
mail@willmscoaching.de

Mel Wombwell, London UK
mel@shiftunlimited.com