GLP Certified Coaches in the US and Canada

Global Leadership Associates

William R. Torbert, Principal Global Leadership Associates

Aliki Nicolaides, Associate Global Leadership Associates, Athens, Georgia
alikirini@gmail.com

GLP Certified Coaches

Kai Adams, Reading, Pennsylvania
kai0adams@berkeley.edu

Tej Anand, New York, N.Y.
tej.Anand@carecentrix.com

Jen Armstrong, Cambridge, MA
jen@brightchirp.com

Hilary Bradbury, Portland, Oregon
hilary@hilarybradbury.net

Dan Brown, Washington DC
dbrown@xponentialpub.com

Ernest Byers, Toronto, ON, Canada
ernestbyers@icloud.com

Dana Carman, Ashland, Oregon
dana.carman@gmail.com

Carolyn Coughlin, Hightstown, New Jersey
carolyn@cultivatingleadership.co.nz

Bob Elliott, Newfields NH
belliott@transpective.com

Sandra Ellison, Denver, Colorado
sandra@ellisonconsultinggroup.com 

Matthew F. Gibas, Pottstown PA
MFGibas@Gmail.com

Peter Hill, Martinez, CA
peter.hill@sequoiachange.com

Michael Krot, Mill Valley, California
michael.krot@sequoiachange.com

Leng Lim, New York, NY
leng.lim@pivotalleadership.com

David McCallum SJ, Syracuse, NY
davidmccallumsj@gmail.com

Jesse McKay, Vancouver, BC
jesmckay@gmail.com

Beth Massiano, Saratoga Springs, NY
bethmassiano@mac.com

Kris Miller, Washington DC
kris@collectiveleadersproject.com

Kirsten Olson, Brookline MA
oldsowconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Postel, Phoenix, Arizona
robin@tlio.com

William Rowden, Seattle, Washington
rowdenw@me.com

Steve Schein, Ashland OR
schein.steven@gmail.com

George Sharp, Millville, New Jersey
george.sharp@stockton.edu

Trish Silber, Washington DC
trish@aliniad.com

Shakiyla Smith, Atlanta, Georgia
shakiylasmith@gmail.com

Mary Stacey, Toronto, Canada
mary.stacey@contextconsulting.com

Lisa Stefanac, Mill Valley, California
lisa.stefana@sequoiachange.com

Herb Stevenson, Cleveland OH
herb@clevelandconsultinggroup.com

Brian Sumner, Revelstoke BC, Canada
bryanksumner@telus.net

Eric Svaren, Seattle, Washington
eric@incubate-activate.com

Nancy Wallis, Los Angeles, California
wallisconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Winship, Seattle, Washington
nancy@nancywinship.com

Karen Yeyinmen, Concord, Massachusetts
kcy759@mail.harvard.edu

Tyler Zabriskie, Minneapolis, Minnesota
tylerzabriskie@gmail.com