GLP Certified Coaches in the US and Canada

Global Leadership Associates

William R. Torbert, Principal Global Leadership Associates, founding member of the Action Inquiry Fellowship (AIF)

Aliki Nicolaides, Associate Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Athens, Georgia
alikirini@gmail.com

GLP Certified Coaches

Kai Adams, Reading, Pennsylvania
kai0adams@berkeley.edu

Tej Anand, New York, N.Y.
tej.Anand@carecentrix.com

Jen Armstrong, Cambridge, MA
jen@brightchirp.com

Hilary Bradbury, AIF, Portland, Oregon
hilary@hilarybradbury.net

Dan Brown, Washington DC
dbrown@xponentialpub.com

Ernest Byers, Toronto, ON, Canada
ernestbyers@icloud.com

Dana Carman, AIF, Ashland, Oregon
dana.carman@gmail.com

Carolyn Coughlin, Hightstown, New Jersey
carolyn@cultivatingleadership.co.nz

Bob Elliott, Newfields NH
belliott@transpective.com

Sandra Ellison, Denver, Colorado
sandra@ellisonconsultinggroup.com 

Matthew F. Gibas, Pottstown PA
MFGibas@Gmail.com

Peter Hill, Martinez, CA
peter.hill@sequoiachange.com

Michael Krot, AIF, Mill Valley, California
michael.krot@sequoiachange.com

Leng Lim, New York, NY
leng.lim@pivotalleadership.com

David McCallum SJ, AIF, Syracuse, NY
davidmccallumsj@gmail.com

Jesse McKay, AIF, Vancouver, BC
jesmckay@gmail.com

Beth Massiano, Saratoga Springs, NY
bethmassiano@mac.com

Kris Miller, Washington DC
kris@collectiveleadersproject.com

Kirsten Olson, Brookline MA
oldsowconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Postel, AIF, Phoenix, Arizona
robin@tlio.com

William Rowden, Seattle, Washington
rowdenw@me.com

Steve Schein, Ashland OR
schein.steven@gmail.com

George Sharp, Millville, New Jersey
george.sharp@stockton.edu

Trish Silber, Washington DC
trish@aliniad.com

Shakiyla Smith, AIF, Atlanta, Georgia
shakiylasmith@gmail.com

Mary Stacey, AIF, Toronto, Canada
mary.stacey@contextconsulting.com

Lisa Stefanac, AIF, Mill Valley, California
lisa.stefana@sequoiachange.com

Herb Stevenson, AIF, Cleveland OH
herb@clevelandconsultinggroup.com

Brian Sumner, AIF, Revelstoke BC, Canada
bryanksumner@telus.net

Nancy Wallis, AIF, Los Angeles, California
wallisconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Winship, Seattle, Washington
nancy@nancywinship.com

Karen Yeyinmen, AIF, Concord, Massachusetts
kcy759@mail.harvard.edu

Tyler Zabriskie, Minneapolis, Minnesota