GLP Certified Coaches in the US and Canada

Global Leadership Associates

William R. Torbert, Principal Global Leadership Associates, founding member of the Action Inquiry Fellowship (AIF)

Aliki Nicolaides, Associate Global Leadership Associates & Action Inquiry Fellow (AIF), Athens, Georgia
alikirini@gmail.com

GLP Certified Coaches

Tej Anand, New York, N.Y.
Tej.Anand@carecentrix.com

Jen Armstrong, Cambridge, MA
jen@brightchirp.com

Hilary Bradbury, AIF, Portland, Oregon
hilary@hilarybradbury.net

Dan Brown, Washington DC
dbrown@xponentialpub.com

Dana Carman, AIF, Ashland, Oregon
dana.carman@gmail.com

Carolyn Coughlin, Hightstown, New Jersey
carolyn@cultivatingleadership.co.nz

Bob Elliott, Newfields NH
belliott@transpective.com

Sandra Ellison, Denver, Colorado
sandra@ellisonconsultinggroup.com 

Peter Hill, Martinez, CA
peter.hill@sequoiachange.com

Michael Krot, AIF, Mill Valley, California
michael.krot@sequoiachange.com

Leng Lim, New York, NY
leng.lim@pivotalleadership.com

David McCallum SJ, AIF, Syracuse, NY
davidmccallumsj@gmail.com

Jesse McKay, AIF, Vancouver, BC
jesmckay@gmail.com

Beth Massiano, Saratoga Springs, NY
bethmassiano@mac.com

Kirsten Olson, Brookline MA
oldsowconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Postel, AIF, Phoenix, Arizona
robin@tlio.com

Steve Schein, Ashland OR
schein.steven@gmail.com

George Sharp, Millville, New Jersey
george.sharp@stockton.edu

Shakiyla Smith, AIF, Atlanta, Georgia
shakiylasmith@gmail.com

Mary Stacey, AIF, Toronto, Canada
mary.stacey@contextconsulting.com

Lisa Stefanac, AIF, Mill Valley, California
lisa.stefana@sequoiachange.com

Herb Stevenson, AIF, Cleveland OH
herb@clevelandconsultinggroup.com

Brian Sumner, AIF, Revelstoke BC, Canada
bryanksumner@telus.net

Nancy Wallis, AIF, Los Angeles, California
wallisconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Karen Yeyinmen, AIF, Concord, Massachusetts
kcy759@mail.harvard.edu